VeggieBoards banner

Hey all, my name's Abe

2K views 12 replies 7 participants last post by  cherries 
#1 ·
I am looking to connect with like minded people and learn more about plant based eating. Recipes, tips, tricks, hacks---let me know what works for you!

Sent from my moto e5 play using Tapatalk

#3 ·
Hi Everyone, Hope your day is treating you well [emoji4] I'm a little new to this lifestyle so any tips or tricks would be much appreciated [emoji847] Thank you all in advance.

Sent from my SM-G960F using Tapatalk
Hi Wendy, and welcome to the forum. What kinds of foods do you normally eat? Maybe we can suggest tips on how to make them vegetarian.

Reactions: mrswendyvance
#4 ·
Hi, Sorry but I am actually quite a difficult case as I actually only have 5 of my top teeth left after a cancer treatment that didn't go to plan [emoji45] So most of the time I just eat rice as that is something filling but doesn't really need to be chewed [emoji24] Yeah I know boring!

I need to follow a full vegan diet as this will help my body into finally, hopefully getting rid of this cancer [emoji854]

Thanks so much for any words of wisdom you or any other member of this page can share [emoji847][emoji4][emoji2320]

#5 · (Edited)
Hi, Sorry but I am actually quite a difficult case as I actually only have 5 of my top teeth left after a cancer treatment that didn't go to plan [emoji45] So most of the time I just eat rice as that is something filling but doesn't really need to be chewed [emoji24] Yeah I know boring!

I need to follow a full vegan diet as this will help my body into finally, hopefully getting rid of this cancer [emoji854]

Thanks so much for any words of wisdom you or any other member of this page can share [emoji847][emoji4][emoji2320]

Hi Wendy,

I'm sorry to hear about the health turmoil that you're having to deal with!

Will they be fitting you with a set of dentures, or implanted artificial teeth?