Harry Potter - VeggieBoards
Forum Jump: 

#1 Old 06-01-2003, 09:29 PM

Hi, I'm a huge HP fan and I just wanted to see if anyone here shared my passion? Feel free to share views on Order of the Phoenix, fanfiction, or any of the movies, whatever.

Just a little about me: I'm nervous about OotP because I don't actually want to know what happens. I am content in my three year imagination period where I (and countless other fanfiction writers and readers) declare what happens. When OotP comes out, it's just one more step towards Book 7 and THE END! NO!

So I'm getting ahead of myself. Post! I know I'm not alone...
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

#2 Old 06-02-2003, 12:04 AM
Veggie Regular

Not only am I a huge HP fan...I'm a fanfic author, fanfic reader, and unabashed slash fangirl.

Yes, I ship HP/DM.

Do you go to Fiction Alley?

I think there's another thread on this already, but it's buried somewhere and I don't feel like digging it up. Bleh.

We see the world as "we" are, not as "it" is; because it is the "I" behind the "eye" that does the seeing.
#3 Old 06-02-2003, 08:38 PM
Meo
Veggie Regular

Quote:
Originally posted by ceryna

Yes, I ship HP/DM.

Whoa... so do I! *proudly waves a Guns & Handcuffs banner* Oh, and the other HP topic is at https://www.veggieboards.com/boards/s...?threadid=4173 .
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

#4 Old 06-03-2003, 07:06 PM

YAY for D/H! I'm at fanfiction alley but honestly it's a very confusing website for me because there's so much. I can never figure it out. Am I correct in thinking that by going to the Guns n Handcuffs post I can see the D/H stories that are up? But if that's the case, there don't seem to be that many considering how much slash is out there. I dunno.

If you guys are interested in other H/D sites here are a few I know of if you don't already:

The PSA

http://www.psa.shadow-wrapped.net/

Pure Magnetism

http://www.sarcastic-muse.com/puremagnetism/

The Restricted Section.org