Anyone on Everquest? - VeggieBoards
Forum Jump: 

#1 Old 12-28-2010, 07:55 AM
Veggie Regular

I just started playing the free trial for Everquest II and I love it! I was going to pay for a 3 month subsription thingy, but we don't have a credit card. I know some games let you pay through paypal, but does everquest? I can't find it anywhere! Does anybody know?

"Words offer the means to meaning, and for those who will listen, the enunciation of truth. And the truth is, there is something terribly wrong with this country, isn't there? Cruelty and injustice, intolerance and oppression. And where once you had the freedom to object, think, and speak as you...
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

#2 Old 12-28-2010, 12:08 PM
Veggie Regular

Are you playing Everquest extended?? I thought that was free to play. I played that for a little while but im back on LOTRO ever since that went free to play (well sorta free)

I think Sony is smart enough to have a few other payment options but i'm not sure paypal is one of them. I did find this though http://www.paybycash.com/everquest2/codelist.php
#3 Old 12-28-2010, 04:43 PM
Veggie Regular

Thanks that really is helpful.

Just out of curiousity, why did you quit when they went with the free option?

"Words offer the means to meaning, and for those who will listen, the enunciation of truth. And the truth is, there is something terribly wrong with this country, isn't there? Cruelty and injustice, intolerance and oppression. And where once you had the freedom to object, think, and speak as you...
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

#4 Old 12-29-2010, 11:05 AM
Veggie Regular