• 2 Post By Kiwibird08
  • 2 Post By no whey jose
  • 3 Post By Naturebound
  • 1 Post By Kiwibird08
  • 2 Post By dormouse
  • 4 Post By David3

#1 Old 08-19-2015, 02:36 PM

You have 7 days

Hello I decided to have a new fast, because pure water fasting was beginning to get to me. So I'm on a vegan without grains or sugar fast aiming toward raw (think genesis 1:29)... This is day 2 my belly is hungry and it is not processing raw vestibules well. Please help me. How do you eat? What do you eat? I am a good cook with food, as I define it I don't know how to eat raw or vestibules. Please help me, this stuff you eat is not normal to me. Great chance to try and convert me to your strage ways. Oh and I don't own a blender.

PS: I don't mean to offend you I'm in culture shock right now and don't know what to do.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

#2 Old 08-19-2015, 02:52 PM
Super Moderator

I have trouble digesting some raw veggies. Zucchini in particular. Feels like I swallowed mulch
What's you goal? I would recommend a good vegan diet, instead of trying raw. WHat has yout diet been like before?

For breakfast I have cereals, fruit, soymilk, blended silken tofu with fruit, cooked grains, PB and jelly, apple and PB, banana and nuts

Lunch is either leftovers or sandwiches with bean spreads, fully loaded salads, soup, bean or lentils with rice, frozen broccoli or other veggies with noodles.

Dinner: anything. I sub beans for where people would use meat. I love tofu, tempeh, and sometimes I make seitan. I'll eat the packaged vegan things like Boca chik'n as I used to eat fast foods. I like Indian and Chinese foods. I make a lot of soups come winter, and salads in summer

Last edited by silva; 08-19-2015 at 03:01 PM.
#3 Old 08-19-2015, 03:04 PM
No flesh since 99'