The juggling thread! - VeggieBoards
Forum Jump: 

#1 Old 01-10-2012, 03:11 PM
Veggie Regular

By popular demand, here is the official juggling thread!

Share anything related to juggling here.

---

I'm just a novice when it comes to juggling; I can juggle with 3 balls quite comfortably, and I barely manage 4 balls. Tricks? Just the basics I'm afraid (up the middle).

My youngest brother, however, is quite good. He does 5 relatively easily, and I also think he's managed 7 a few times. He's also got a friend who is literally an expert. This young chap is one of my nations best jugglers, and I think he also went to WJF5. The stuff that he does is really amazing...

Eat Your Vegetables
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

#2 Old 01-10-2012, 05:06 PM
Veggie Regular

I tried, but failed, to learn to juggle. There is something very appealing about juggling though.
#3 Old 01-10-2012, 05:25 PM
Veggie Regular

i juggle well, can do it very short or very high or off the wall...didn't know there were lots of tricks though. apparently i've been missing out. plz do share.
#4 Old 01-14-2012, 08:39 AM
Veggie Regular

Quote:
Originally Posted by kazyeeqen View Post

I tried, but failed, to learn to juggle. There is something very appealing about juggling though.

When both of my brothers as well as my sister learned to juggle, I just had to learn it as well. At first I thought that I was retarded and completely unable to learn the basics, but you just have to repeat the motions enough times for your brain cells to catch up with you. Persistence and not agility is the clue here.

Eat Your Vegetables
#5 Old 01-14-2012, 08:40 AM
Veggie Regular

I had a friend that could juggle with 6 balls for a short amount of time.

"Hell exists not to punish sinners, but to ensure that nobody sins in the first place."
#6 Old 01-14-2012, 11:48 AM
Veggie Regular