wanted vegan mums dads and kids - VeggieBoards
Forum Jump: 

#1 Old 07-06-2003, 06:30 PM

Kia ora,

I am a vegan film student about to start shooting a doco about vegan kids.

My aim is to dispell all the myths and fears surrounding the vegan diet and lifestyle ( mainley in the area of bringing up vegan babies) for new vegan mums and dads.

I am looking for Vegan families (and kids even) who may be able to share their struggles and triumphs so far.

I am also going to be filming a vegan birthday party for a 7 year old girl in august and am looking for the perfect party food recipies so if you have a great chocolate or banana cake recipe or sausage rolls etc junkie kids party food. (vegan obviuosly) and you wouldnt mind sharing them PLEASE contact me .

I am also publishing a recipe booklet along with the video. So if you are a great vegan cook and are happy to let other families use your recipes it would be fab to use it in the accompanying booklet.

Unfortunately I will not be able to pay for any recipes given , as the productin of the video is going to bust me financially alone. however i will certainly place the name of the familie beside the recipe and will thank those involved in the acknowledgemnts section.

If you are a veggie couple who have concerns about enforcing the vegan diet on children or even feel that bringing up a child vegan is cruel , I would love to hear from you also, as this will help me to ensure that i address and answer all of the reservations and worries that alot of people have.

also if anyone here is from london or europe and would be happy to be filmed then please contact me asap.

you can email me at [email protected]

or of course just talk to me here.

Ka kete

Thanks alot cassx

wanted vegan mums dads and kids
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

#2 Old 07-06-2003, 09:31 PM
Veggie Regular