I bought some deodorant ages ago when I knew much less about vegetarianism. I chose this particular one because it didn't have 'glycerin' listed in the ingredients.
However, I have come to know a lot more about product ingredients, and now I'm not sure if this deodorant is vegetarian because one of the ingredients is propylene glycol. I've become suspcious of anything with 'gly-' in the name.
By the way, the deodorant was purchased in Malaysia, which means I can't call the toll free number (even if it has one, I'm not sure of that). Can anyone help me out here?
Check out my vegetarian product blog: http://isitveggienz.wordpress.com/