Looking for room or house to share with vegi. or vegan - VeggieBoards
Forum Jump: 
Thread Tools
#1 Old 03-12-2013, 01:28 AM
Ankit's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 2



I am 28 yrs old male looking for a house or room to share in Adelaide. I am a lecto vegi. person so looking for a vegi. or vegan.


I have some option which are Torrensville, Safton Park, MileEnd, MileEnd South, Hilton.


As i am working fulltime in Torrensville.


Please contact me if you know any buddy or u r interested, and i am looking for only vegi or vegan person to share with.


Thanking you in advance for your kindly help.


With Regards,


Ankit P Patel

Ankit is offline  
Sponsored Links

Quick Reply

Register Now

In order to be able to post messages on the VeggieBoards forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.
User Name:
If you do not want to register, fill this field only and the name will be used as user name for your post.
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.
Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.
Email Address:


Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page

Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off