I'm not naming my local branch in case I get anyone in trouble, BUT!
My local Dominos manager authorised use of vegan cheese that I took to his outlet to make a vegan pizza for me.
I got the impression that any branch can do this but the pizza cooks must have a managers express permission.
Only the second time in about 20 years I have had a non home made pizza. Frikkin' delicious!