VeggieBoards - Reply to Topic

Thread: Food Porn From the Internet Reply to Thread
Title:
Message:
Trackback:
Send Trackbacks to (Separate multiple URLs with spaces) :
Already pinged:
  • http://www.rachnas-kitchen.com/thin-crust-whole-wh...
Post Icons
You may choose an icon for your message from the following list:
 

Register Now

In order to be able to post messages on the VeggieBoards forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.
User Name:
If you do not want to register, fill this field only and the name will be used as user name for your post.
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.
Email Address:

Log-in

Human Verification

In order to verify that you are a human and not a spam bot, please enter the answer into the following box below based on the instructions contained in the graphic.



  Additional Options
Miscellaneous Options

  Topic Review (Newest First)
10-02-2017 01:08 PM
Werewolf Girl

Vegan pizza slices from Screamers in NYC! Picture by The Vegan Zombie, check him out! https://www.facebook.com/TheVeganZombie/
09-22-2017 10:10 AM
Werewolf Girl
Quote:
Originally Posted by Spudulika View Post
Most of the pictures in this thread terrify me (beautiful to look at but can't imagine the scene I'd create in making them!), but I reckon I could manage this cute little pumpkin pie Pinned.
Haha yeah, I haven't made very many of the things I've posted in this thread as they can be intimidating. I'm no Martha Stewart!

The Online Recipe Scrapbook thread is great for 'realistic' recipes people are planning to make haha: http://www.veggieboards.com/forum/21...rapbook-6.html

I actually have a board on Pinterest titled 'Recipes I promise to make and not just drool at'
09-22-2017 08:00 AM
Spudulika
Quote:
Originally Posted by Werewolf Girl View Post
Bringing this thread back for fall! Pumpkin spice everything.



Recipe: http://www.veggieboards.com/?page=to...an-pumpkin-pie
Most of the pictures in this thread terrify me (beautiful to look at but can't imagine the scene I'd create in making them!), but I reckon I could manage this cute little pumpkin pie Pinned.
09-21-2017 01:56 PM
Werewolf Girl Bringing this thread back for fall! Pumpkin spice everything.



Vegan Pumpkin Spice Pancakes: https://minimalistbaker.com/vegan-pu...pice-pancakes/



Vegan Pumpkin Spice Muffins: https://www.hotforfoodblog.com/recip...-spice-muffins



Recipe: https://www.godairyfree.org/recipes/...spice-parfaits



Recipe: http://www.veggieboards.com/?page=to...an-pumpkin-pie
06-24-2017 11:38 AM
Werewolf Girl

Recipe: http://www.womaninreallife.com/2017/...ttercream.html

06-06-2017 10:28 AM
Werewolf Girl I am in love with this adorable vegan lunch box for kiddos by Dreena Burton, local vegan super-mom:



Quote:
#weegan lunch: for tomorrow! If you have PPF and read the lunches chapter, you'll know I always pack lunches the day before. So here's our weegan's school lunch: organic grapes and bluebs, hummus and sweet potato sandwich, local no-spray strawberries from today's white rock farmers' market, sweet bell peppers (because all of a sudden she loves them, hurrah!) and "chickpea nibbles" from plant-powered familie, plus a nut-free brownie (also from PPF (http://amzn.to/10IGA6J). At the start of the year she wouldn't have eaten all if this. Now, her appetite is mighty hearty! Lunchbox info here, if you're interested: http://bit.ly/1FmhOrC
Link to post: https://www.facebook.com/DreenaBurto...type=3&theater

I highly recommend checking out her site and her cookbook especially if you have kids: http://plantpoweredkitchen.com/

06-04-2017 12:03 PM
Werewolf Girl



Vegan Berry Cheesecake Brownies: https://yupitsvegan.com/2017/06/04/v...cake-brownies/

These look so fancy!
05-06-2017 01:54 PM
Werewolf Girl

Vegan Chicken Sandwich: https://rich*****cooking.wordpress.c...icken-recipes/



Spicy Chickpea Veggie Burgers with Jalapeno and Zucchini: http://peasandcrayons.com/2016/05/sp...ni-recipe.html



Rasta Pasta: http://www.cilantroandcitronella.com...-pasta-recipe/
04-19-2017 07:53 PM
Werewolf Girl
Quote:
Originally Posted by Purp View Post
Where, in the name of Holy Ootchclaw, did you find this??
Pinterest!
04-18-2017 09:59 PM
Purp
Quote:
Originally Posted by Werewolf Girl View Post






I am in love with this Vegan Milk and Cereal Cake: http://www.rabbitandwolves.com/vegan...d-cereal-cake/
Where, in the name of Holy Ootchclaw, did you find this??
04-11-2017 07:44 PM
Werewolf Girl





I am in love with this Vegan Milk and Cereal Cake: http://www.rabbitandwolves.com/vegan...d-cereal-cake/
03-25-2017 06:29 PM
Werewolf Girl

The vegan naked chicken chalupa (taco bell copy cat): http://www.hotforfoodblog.com/recipe...-bell-copy-cat



Recipe: http://www.frieddandelions.com/jackf...as-enchiladas/



Vegan Chickpea Parmesan: http://www.connoisseurusveg.com/vegan-chicken-parmesan
03-12-2017 12:28 PM
Werewolf Girl

Mushroom & Walnut Spicy Bolognese: http://www.cocooncooks.com/blog-en/m...lnut-bolognese



The Best Vegan Meatball Subs Ever: http://www.thecrunchychronicles.com/...meatball-subs/



Creamy Hummus Pasta: http://www.thissavoryvegan.com/one-p...-hummus-pasta/



Recipe: http://theprettybee.com/2014/09/vega....html#comments
02-19-2017 03:03 PM
Werewolf Girl

Vegan Cinnamon Rolls with Maple Icing: http://www.whereyougetyourprotein.co...h-maple-icing/



Vegan No Bake Snickers Cheesecake: http://www.asaucykitchen.com/vegan-s..._a5y_p=5283000
02-04-2017 09:53 PM
Werewolf Girl

Recipe: http://www.veganmotherhubbard.net/20...nch-toast.html



Vegan Strawberry Muffins: http://www.mydarlingvegan.com/2016/0...berry-muffins/



Vegan Self Saucing Chocolate Pudding: http://www.yumsome.com/vegan-self-sa...olate-pudding/



Caramel Fudge Vegan Chocolates: http://lovingitvegan.com/caramel-fud...an-chocolates/
01-29-2017 03:23 PM
Werewolf Girl

Chickpea Sloppy Joes: http://champagne-tastes.com/dinner/chickpea-sloppy-joe/



Vegan Mexican Cheese Dip: http://www.contentednesscooking.com/mexican-cheese-dip/



Tofu and Black Bean Tacos: http://www.fromachefskitchen.com/tof...ck-bean-tacos/



Vegan Roasted Red Pepper Pasta: http://www.crazyvegankitchen.com/veg...-pepper-pasta/



Chickpea Noodle Soup: http://www.veggiessavetheday.com/chi...mestyle-vegan/
01-22-2017 07:43 AM
cuclas WOW... Love all of this!
01-18-2017 12:45 PM
mooncat This thread has made me mega hungry!

Strawberry banana smoothie bowl topped with banana, a peanut butter bar, chia seed, blueberries and shredded coconut



Tofu, avocado & asparagus sushi, with a side of crispy tofu, an avocado heart and whole chillies on top of a big bed of rice.

01-15-2017 05:20 PM
yourvegankitchen Wow.... Just, wow....
01-15-2017 05:18 PM
yourvegankitchen
Oh yeah keep it coming!

Love all of this!

I have just come back after a juice cleanse and LOVE all the food posts, keep it coming
01-15-2017 12:16 PM
Mojo
Quote:
Originally Posted by Werewolf Girl View Post


No recipe here, just incredible vegan Cinnaholic cinnamon buns. They are expanding and I hope they have locations all over the place soon so I can get some of these: http://www.mfablog.org/2014/05/move-...big-thing.html
Oh mercy. They just opened a store 200 yards from my front door.
01-14-2017 03:22 PM
Werewolf Girl

Recipe: https://vegandollhouse.com/recipes/v...icorn-cookies/

These vegan unicorn cookies make me so happy!
12-04-2016 07:37 PM
FreshV Truly is food porn!! i will have to look up some of these recipes
12-04-2016 02:21 PM
Werewolf Girl

Grilled Vegan Barbecue Jackfruit Pizza With Hemp Seed Cheddar: http://blissfulbasil.com/2015/07/01/...-seed-cheddar/



Sweet and Spicy Tofu Pizza: http://www.ruchiskitchen.com/recipe/...cy-tofu-pizza/



Herb Crusted Smoky Vegan Cheddar: http://www.connoisseurusveg.com/herb...cheddar-wheel/



Vegan Chilli Con Carne: http://nadiashealthykitchen.com/vegan-chilli-con-carne/
11-27-2016 07:08 PM
LentilEater
Quote:
Originally Posted by Werewolf Girl View Post
This looks delicious!
11-27-2016 10:09 AM
Werewolf Girl

Roasted Cauliflower Street Tacos: http://www.liveeatlearn.com/roasted-...-street-tacos/



Sweet and Coconut Milk Soup with Brown Rice and Lentils: http://katieatthekitchendoor.com/201...e-and-lentils/



Roasted Red Pepper Pasta with Black Pepper Chickpeas: http://www.veganricha.com/2016/11/cr...chickpeas.html



Quick and Easy Vegan French Toast: http://wallflowerkitchen.com/easy-vegan-french-toast/
11-19-2016 06:50 PM
Werewolf Girl

Vegan Pumpkin Waffles With Maple Cashew Cream: http://mydarlingvegan.com/2013/09/pu...-cashew-cream/



Vegan Peanut Butter Cup Pancakes: http://minimalistbaker.com/peanut-bu...n-gluten-free/



Vegan Cinnamon Pancakes: http://www.whereyougetyourprotein.co...amon-pancakes/



Vegan Baked Pears: http://anunrefinedvegan.com/2016/01/...n-baked-pears/
11-13-2016 01:11 PM
Purp
Quote:
Originally Posted by tpkyteroo luebeck View Post
@Purp - I miss them! The problem is that I live in pro-hate, pro-roadkill state. We do have Vegan and Vegetarians here, but they are not enough to support the restaurants here. Other restaurants have started offering a Vegan option I am told, but outside of Pizza Luce` its harder to find good options.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Purp View Post
Defunct??
@Naturebound , this was the post I was talking about, sort of.
11-11-2016 11:57 AM
Werewolf Girl

Vegan Khao Soi Soup: http://www.lazycatkitchen.com/vegan-khao-soi-soup/



Raw Pad Thai With Spicy Peanut Sauce: http://www.veganosity.com/raw-super-...-peanut-sauce/



Lebanese Pumpkin Hummus: http://www.lazycatkitchen.com/lebanese-pumpkin-hummus/



Matcha Chia Pudding: http://vanillaandbean.com/matcha-chia-pudding/



Pumpkin Oatmeal Cookies with Vegan Cream Cheese Frosting: http://www.radiantrachels.com/pumpki...ie-sandwiches/
10-23-2016 09:17 PM
Werewolf Girl

Vegan Masala Mac And Cheese: http://www.veganricha.com/2015/03/ma...an-recipe.html



Best Damn Vegan Lasagna: http://eatwithinyourmeans.com/best-damn-vegan-lasagna/



Creamy Vegan Mushroom Fettuccini: http://www.hotforfoodblog.com/recipe...uccine-alfredo



Vegan White Bean and Mushroom Meatball Subs: http://www.sobremesa-blog.com/blog/w...-meatball-subs
This thread has more than 30 replies. Click here to review the whole thread.

Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off