(stupid question ahead)
So, a lot of my friends drag me to McDonalds often because they think it's amazing for some reason (maybe it's just a teenager thing for non-vegetarians or something...). Just wondering if there's anything that I can eat there that's vegetarian (other than the obvious things like drinks, muffins, cookies, etc). It's kind of a pain for me because I'm often hungry when I go there and I don't know if anything from there that I can eat, so I either just get a drink when I go or nothing at all. I don't think I could even get fries from there, aren't they made with animal fat? I live in Canada, if location makes any difference in their menu options... btw, I know McDonalds is disgusting and unhealthy, but I wouldn't be bothered by eating there once in a great while if I was super hungry, as long as what I ordered didn't contain meat or animal fat.