08-14-2004, 06:30 PM
Join Date: Jan 2003
These are only new..... I saw them for the first time recently. The price didn't seem much different from standard gelatin capsules. They're plant-based (seaweed), and so suitable for vegetarians (not the fish oil ones, of course). I've still gotta check into their vegan status.