There is a Smoothie King nearby and was curious if anyone knew if they have a vegan friendly smoothie. I visited their website, and they don't really list all ingredients, just a nutrition label. I asked an employee and he didn't seem to know much about any specifics of what was in them. I did see on their website that some of the smoothies contain an egg white protein base, but no other mention of anything non-vegan. So, if you get a smoothie there, what do you order?