Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: In the depths of N'Kai
I doubt that the "oily butter stuff" on the movie theater popcorn is actually vegan, but the popcorn itself surely is.
Also, Chik-O-Stiks are really good, except I ate too many of them two Halloweens ago and I'm still not over it. Blegh.
I actually got an Auntie Anne's pretzel without butter, but I had to catch them at a specific time when they hadn't put the butter on yet. Unfortunately this might not be so easy to do in the future.
Enjoying the view over at http://forum.veggieviews.com/