VeggieBoards banner

cruelty free anti wrinkle cream

2K views 6 replies 5 participants last post by  SupersonicSheep 
#1 ·
can anyone recomend a specific cruelty free ANTI WRINKLE cream designed to retard the appearance of forehead lines? At age 565 this is becoming a problem. Yes--there is Queen Helene cocoa butter and some moisturizers, but they are not geared to the specific job I want. Pangea doesnt seem to have this kind of product, and the anti wrinkle creams I found at Walmart are all made by Olay or Neutrogena, both of which companies are on the PETA "blacklist" for testing on animals. If any of you know of a vegan-compatible anti wrinkle cream that is easily available or that can be mailordered on line please please do write in.

#2 ·
Arbonne International is famous for it's NutriMinC RE9 anti-aging products. They have been proven to reduce the visible signs of aging. I'm a district manager and Independent Consultant with the company, and have proudly represented this vegan certified company for almost 4 years.

You can view some before and after photos on my website and also shop online from my website as well.

If you're not looking to start on a complete system, I would recommend the NutriMinC RE9 REactivating Facial Serum (for sure) and the day or night cream, or both - depending on your skin type. Please PM me if I can be of assistance.

#4 ·
Quote:
Originally Posted by SallyK View Post

Arbonne International is famous for it's NutriMinC RE9 anti-aging products. They have been proven to reduce the visible signs of aging. I'm a district manager and Independent Consultant with the company, and have proudly represented this vegan certified company for almost 4 years.

You can view some before and after photos on my website and also shop online from my website as well.